Please see the opening times uniform for the WGHS secondhand shop for 04 Nov – 06 December below.

Friday, 04 Nov: 13h30 – 15h30

Thursday, 17 Nov: 13h00 – 15h00

Monday, 21 Nov: 13h00 – 15h00

Wednesday, 23 Nov: 13h00 – 15h00

Thursday, 24 Nov: 13h00 – 15h00

Friday, 25 Nov: 13h00 – 15h00

Monday, 28 Nov: 13h00 – 15h00

Tuesday, 29 Nov: 09h00 – 15h00

Wednesday, 30 Nov: 13h30 – 15h00

Friday, 02 Nov: 13h00 – 15h00

Tuesday, 06 Nov: 09h00 – 15h00